Result History

# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
1 Friday 30 September 2022
296314
841725
273062
2 Thursday 29 September 2022
924078
415509
505010
3 Wednesday 28 September 2022
389655
137916
487577
4 Tuesday 27 September 2022
693916
334746
514723
5 Monday 26 September 2022
777241
950657
331612
6 Sunday 25 September 2022
472340
357456
494171
7 Saturday 24 September 2022
738253
717912
537287
8 Friday 23 September 2022
906705
417686
910368
9 Thursday 22 September 2022
265296
456282
614082
10 Wednesday 21 September 2022
892657
718040
529488
11 Tuesday 20 September 2022
217845
689596
616710
12 Monday 19 September 2022
459702
360751
750628
13 Sunday 18 September 2022
424815
341885
345719
14 Saturday 17 September 2022
802901
709749
602735
15 Friday 16 September 2022
320683
353298
353737
16 Thursday 15 September 2022
228917
874460
162193
17 Wednesday 14 September 2022
325911
975465
155975
18 Tuesday 13 September 2022
371048
934950
976647
19 Monday 12 September 2022
772649
176006
301512
20 Sunday 11 September 2022
193697
643974
860205
21 Saturday 10 September 2022
491630
977437
611029
22 Friday 09 September 2022
606018
944839
383019
23 Thursday 08 September 2022
792139
939783
802351
24 Wednesday 07 September 2022
460341
381168
617382
25 Tuesday 06 September 2022
747264
334013
133902
26 Monday 05 September 2022
661906
978606
499023
27 Sunday 04 September 2022
137387
358120
961122
28 Saturday 03 September 2022
104287
752965
159107
29 Friday 02 September 2022
736730
446545
495226
30 Thursday 01 September 2022
265278
770587
878214
31 Wednesday 31 August 2022
229027
193288
234423
32 Tuesday 30 August 2022
293524
774398
617770
33 Monday 29 August 2022
281298
156595
354684
34 Sunday 28 August 2022
974781
766530
875377
35 Saturday 27 August 2022
787602
172891
290934
36 Friday 26 August 2022
982649
701552
407222
37 Thursday 25 August 2022
641397
431647
292100
38 Wednesday 24 August 2022
111792
661276
923235
39 Tuesday 23 August 2022
897762
799686
799211
40 Monday 22 August 2022
580364
940212
851643
41 Sunday 21 August 2022
862340
761316
308124
42 Saturday 20 August 2022
900215
610169
737700
43 Friday 19 August 2022
743042
385026
394892
44 Thursday 18 August 2022
694178
616126
997407
45 Wednesday 17 August 2022
102778
871686
303369
46 Tuesday 16 August 2022
561002
782588
590156
47 Monday 15 August 2022
651278
853780
554390
48 Sunday 14 August 2022
808238
495291
238152
49 Saturday 13 August 2022
906334
872965
434891
50 Friday 12 August 2022
574413
896873
670681
51 Thursday 11 August 2022
283646
743733
841803
52 Wednesday 10 August 2022
945888
480403
814001
53 Tuesday 09 August 2022
981002
483238
903184
54 Monday 08 August 2022
791993
511919
392134
55 Sunday 07 August 2022
214277
146034
559136
56 Saturday 06 August 2022
150511
796002
586663
57 Friday 05 August 2022
788338
761107
737634
58 Thursday 04 August 2022
171665
214846
615380
59 Wednesday 03 August 2022
967323
227820
722110
60 Tuesday 02 August 2022
468095
354655
124516
61 Monday 01 August 2022
841900
888108
887972
62 Sunday 31 July 2022
463885
452462
289630
63 Saturday 30 July 2022
136321
445101
238465
64 Friday 29 July 2022
580391
450104
484660
65 Thursday 28 July 2022
601825
229436
549842
66 Wednesday 27 July 2022
599862
998589
808890
67 Tuesday 26 July 2022
644368
443572
792607
68 Monday 25 July 2022
248931
418887
779303
69 Sunday 24 July 2022
451936
814013
244721
70 Saturday 23 July 2022
784253
211804
131109
71 Friday 22 July 2022
193168
912226
793065
72 Thursday 21 July 2022
194065
592266
402805
73 Wednesday 20 July 2022
743619
752556
412924
74 Tuesday 19 July 2022
115140
626983
683969
75 Monday 18 July 2022
486880
111370
936167
76 Sunday 17 July 2022
620874
681454
666652
77 Saturday 16 July 2022
574029
354574
998141
78 Friday 15 July 2022
291265
507333
893153
79 Thursday 14 July 2022
965243
466688
510323
80 Wednesday 13 July 2022
907329
959747
613789
81 Tuesday 12 July 2022
276380
611600
702476
82 Monday 11 July 2022
513527
198613
431685
83 Sunday 10 July 2022
579471
228555
956204
84 Saturday 09 July 2022
521564
995975
725319
85 Friday 08 July 2022
720259
348189
290723
86 Thursday 07 July 2022
502706
984988
468242
87 Wednesday 06 July 2022
942075
610572
562735
88 Tuesday 05 July 2022
276547
613277
358395
89 Monday 04 July 2022
224306
525624
881996
90 Sunday 03 July 2022
100774
216620
848896
91 Saturday 02 July 2022
624129
223642
612513
92 Friday 01 July 2022
796843
867523
175099
93 Thursday 30 June 2022
463067
368932
296062
94 Wednesday 29 June 2022
641009
361863
490183
95 Tuesday 28 June 2022
463058
287546
806117
96 Monday 27 June 2022
931987
549893
796599
97 Sunday 26 June 2022
562749
453172
267746
98 Saturday 25 June 2022
605460
409159
257909
99 Friday 24 June 2022
935392
191401
516785
100 Thursday 23 June 2022
179443
384777
377069