Result History

# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
1 Friday 21 January 2022
224623
923913
403683
2 Thursday 20 January 2022
977390
651779
910089
3 Wednesday 19 January 2022
926107
201985
474292
4 Tuesday 18 January 2022
159320
511539
379897
5 Monday 17 January 2022
183094
249289
820135
6 Sunday 16 January 2022
406107
705797
292400
7 Saturday 15 January 2022
493728
379828
330187
8 Friday 14 January 2022
786541
879695
871687
9 Thursday 13 January 2022
504937
968081
997592
10 Wednesday 12 January 2022
129653
499494
776912
11 Tuesday 11 January 2022
987514
870746
884629
12 Monday 10 January 2022
810193
648729
434230
13 Sunday 09 January 2022
223662
438404
159331
14 Saturday 08 January 2022
600659
133994
999089
15 Friday 07 January 2022
482479
153184
195178
16 Thursday 06 January 2022
628491
253524
330585
17 Wednesday 05 January 2022
553187
161429
997833
18 Tuesday 04 January 2022
827014
687335
367491
19 Monday 03 January 2022
465972
288472
145036
20 Sunday 02 January 2022
166848
462505
109642
21 Saturday 01 January 2022
919472
276886
174547
22 Friday 31 December 2021
636952
239770
869978
23 Thursday 30 December 2021
642085
602404
981942
24 Wednesday 29 December 2021
723604
938955
168975
25 Tuesday 28 December 2021
819151
755087
270325
26 Monday 27 December 2021
765884
870075
327764
27 Sunday 26 December 2021
567913
929107
130113
28 Saturday 25 December 2021
681259
606464
185020
29 Friday 24 December 2021
768901
512721
352082
30 Thursday 23 December 2021
927194
798454
672120
31 Wednesday 22 December 2021
422847
658218
535112
32 Tuesday 21 December 2021
594905
404782
740487
33 Monday 20 December 2021
266089
703640
544484
34 Sunday 19 December 2021
996438
986860
511834
35 Saturday 18 December 2021
236259
563142
332571
36 Friday 17 December 2021
778479
815648
811024
37 Thursday 16 December 2021
481920
177086
144764
38 Wednesday 15 December 2021
819842
866230
382813
39 Tuesday 14 December 2021
289526
334067
263525
40 Monday 13 December 2021
668463
212935
155067
41 Sunday 12 December 2021
136715
729550
922156
42 Saturday 11 December 2021
969016
135121
433421
43 Friday 10 December 2021
382087
144769
658635
44 Thursday 09 December 2021
945093
346673
505968
45 Wednesday 08 December 2021
576184
809357
889212
46 Tuesday 07 December 2021
813479
436722
117284
47 Monday 06 December 2021
509230
907641
984195
48 Sunday 05 December 2021
887126
523294
367173
49 Saturday 04 December 2021
525486
744862
522712
50 Friday 03 December 2021
734653
222897
917228
51 Thursday 02 December 2021
213267
658029
721310
52 Wednesday 01 December 2021
859234
398499
701544
53 Tuesday 30 November 2021
806107
495540
981578
54 Monday 29 November 2021
438278
582039
750388
55 Sunday 28 November 2021
842148
890448
956013
56 Saturday 27 November 2021
559357
558593
205921
57 Friday 26 November 2021
120851
932214
611456
58 Thursday 25 November 2021
798933
478706
939395
59 Wednesday 24 November 2021
947862
285150
582406
60 Tuesday 23 November 2021
292135
724461
258855
61 Monday 22 November 2021
466391
562511
959920
62 Sunday 21 November 2021
508619
114104
198163
63 Saturday 20 November 2021
443214
882091
635883
64 Friday 19 November 2021
665177
860449
150605
65 Thursday 18 November 2021
799569
101525
719461
66 Wednesday 17 November 2021
953142
23058
763675
67 Tuesday 16 November 2021
941635
635870
693923
68 Monday 15 November 2021
725704
202285
292934
69 Sunday 14 November 2021
564976
179635
417066
70 Saturday 13 November 2021
367956
514519
353951
71 Friday 12 November 2021
849720
837984
278300
72 Thursday 11 November 2021
347265
520707
586358
73 Wednesday 10 November 2021
238139
467542
934351
74 Tuesday 09 November 2021
122073
962937
193938
75 Monday 08 November 2021
710516
290864
638612
76 Sunday 07 November 2021
664505
908221
608354
77 Saturday 06 November 2021
138078
947403
100017
78 Friday 05 November 2021
393727
111264
622242
79 Thursday 04 November 2021
861449
194750
195686
80 Wednesday 03 November 2021
208756
699731
526043
81 Tuesday 02 November 2021
101640
741367
519455
82 Monday 01 November 2021
312053
542946
782653
83 Sunday 31 October 2021
455809
584437
952159
84 Saturday 30 October 2021
327104
120397
924352
85 Friday 29 October 2021
310845
388669
795305
86 Wednesday 27 October 2021
192753
564373
625232
87 Wednesday 27 October 2021
404695
118715
974673
88 Tuesday 26 October 2021
896577
724721
845650
89 Monday 25 October 2021
283059
259518
602595
90 Sunday 24 October 2021
739616
267200
576425
91 Saturday 23 October 2021
032559
234619
361112
92 Friday 22 October 2021
898134
907008
536325
93 Thursday 21 October 2021
937209
193513
377541
94 Wednesday 20 October 2021
411826
787232
653905
95 Tuesday 19 October 2021
902572
138590
869408
96 Monday 18 October 2021
914082
823860
606399
97 Sunday 17 October 2021
180623
330949
666019
98 Saturday 16 October 2021
909728
375161
184135
99 Friday 15 October 2021
443683
130675
232532
100 Thursday 14 October 2021
685023
481517
723624